Events

We will be offering live music throughout the spring and summer, with several dates already filled and more to come. Some of the music will be down by the Pump House, while other times, the music will be performed on the patio at Cheers, or if the weather doesn't cooperate, we will h
ave the music inside the bar.


Music at Cheers…


Sat, Apr 21 - Thunder in December

Sat, Apr 28 – Nancy & Backwoods Boys

Sat, May 5 – Chillin with the Cat

Sun, May 13 – Cooper & Muska

Sat, May 19 – Chris Kroeze

Sat, May 26 – Jeff White

Sat, June 2 - Chillin with the Cat

Sat, June 9 – Mark Thompson

Sat, June 16 – Sean & Ian Okamoto

Sat, June 23 – Marshall Star Band

Sat, June 30 – Jeff White

Thurs, July 5 – Kaiged Acoustics

Sat, July 7 – Mark Thompson

Thurs, July 12 – Chris Kroeze

Sat, July 14 – The Gators

Sat, July 21 – Marshall Star Band

Thurs, July 26 – The Gators

Sat, July 28 – Mark Thompson

Sat, Aug 4 – Kaiged Acoustics

Sat, Aug 11 - Chillin with the Cat

Sun, Aug 12 – The Gators

Sat, Aug 18 – Mark Thompson

Mon, Aug 20 - Olive Sings

Sat, Aug 25 – Marshall Star Band

Sat, Sept 1 - The Foursome

Sun, Sept 2 - Olive Sings

Sat, Sept 8 – The Gators

Sat, Sept 15 – Mark Thompson

Fri, Sept 21 - Sean & Ian Okamoto



Upcoming Events
Sat, April 21
Thunder in December
~  ~ ~  ~ ~ ~  ~ ~

Cheers’ Customer Appreciation Party

Sat, April 28

Live Music by

Nancy & the Backwoods Boys

~  ~ ~  ~ ~ ~  ~ ~

Pig Roast –

Birchwood Food Pantry

Sun, April 29

~  ~ ~  ~ ~ ~  ~ ~

Kentucky Derby Party –

Birchwood Education Foundation

Sat, May 5

Followed by Marshall Star Band 7-11


Raffle tickets available NOW at Cheers or from a member of the Birchwood Education Foundation!!

Get yours today!!!

~  ~ ~  ~ ~ ~  ~ ~


Special Menu for Moms…

Sun, May 13

~  ~ ~  ~ ~ ~  ~ ~

Wine Dinner

Spring Fling Wine Thing…

Wed, May 16

~  ~ ~  ~ ~ ~  ~ ~

Dinner and Painting…

Fri, June 29 under the

Strawberry Moon

See Rande/Judy for details!



Golf Outings

Birchwood Food Pantry Pig Roast